Judith Tewes

E-Mail: tewes@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 661021
Handy: +49172 6525580

Dipl. Kff. Luise-Constanze Back

E-Mail: back@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49 1701616167

Angelika Serger

E-Mail: serger@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499365 4720
Handy: +49157 52932582

Almut Schaffrath

E-Mail: schaffrath@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 7840033
Handy: +49176 78403710
Website: www.fuehrung-durch-wuerzburg.de/

M.A. Rudolf Held

E-Mail: held@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 885174
Handy: +49152 37882623
Website: www.rudis-kunstgeschichten.de

Bernd Stollberger

E-Mail: stollberger@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 461499
Handy: +49152 23687455

Sebastian Karl

E-Mail: karl@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 8098509
Handy: +49179 1079335
Website: www.HerrKarl.net

Sonja Wagenbrenner

E-Mail: wagenbrenner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 88075933
Handy: +49174 6518200
Fax: +49931 88075934
Website: www.wuerzburg-tours.de

Mag. Monika Wolf

E-Mail: monika-wolf@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 7841115
Handy: +49176 28045803
Fax: +49931 3592267

Dott. Giorgia Rettaroli Klopfer

E-Mail: rettaroli-klopfer@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 611083
Handy: +49163 5326136