Dipl. Theologe Michael Spangenberger

E-Mail: spangenberger@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 99164224
Handy: +49157 54933219

Almut Schaffrath

E-Mail: schaffrath@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 7840033
Handy: +49176 78403710
Website: www.fuehrung-durch-wuerzburg.de/

Judith Tewes

E-Mail: tewes@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 661021
Handy: +49172 6525580

Christine Hofstetter

E-Mail: hofstetter@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49160 98080141

Dr. Antje Hansen

E-Mail: antje-hansen@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 7849407
Handy: +49 152 29212161
Website: www.visit-wuerzburg.de

Franz Ziegler

E-Mail: franz-ziegler@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 3043188 
Handy: +49178 1788395

Anja Kromczynski

E-Mail: kromczynski@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49171 3828128

Sonja Wagenbrenner

E-Mail: wagenbrenner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 88075933
Handy: +49174 6518200
Fax: +49931 88075934
Website: www.wuerzburg-tours.de

Angelika Serger

E-Mail: serger@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499365 4720
Handy: +49157 52932582