Marco Kölln

E-Mail: koelln@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 6193932
Handy: +49163 6660044
Website: www.kultourell.com

Sonja Wagenbrenner

E-Mail: wagenbrenner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 88075933
Handy: +49174 6518200
Fax: +49931 88075934
Website: www.wuerzburg-tours.de

M.A. Eveline Sava

E-Mail: sava@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49 176 57974008

Elisabeth Nickel

E-Mail: nickel@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 3538670
Handy: +49152 07591411

Walter Vogel

E-Mail: vogel@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 6195325
Handy: +491749776409

Kunsthistorikerin M.A. Julia Pracher

E-Mail: pracher@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 2606258
Handy: +49160 1712829

Alexandra Brückner

E-Mail: brueckner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 47084361
Handy: +49173 4867881

Sebastian Karl

E-Mail: karl@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 8098509
Handy: +49179 1079335
Website: www.HerrKarl.net

M.A. Nadine Waldmann

E-Mail: waldmann@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49 171-8570802

Petra Keller

E-Mail: keller@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49 176 62403555

Bernd Hergenröther

E-Mail: hergenroether@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49160 99543503

Joachim Baum

E-Mail: baum@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49 172 9524757

Dott. Giorgia Rettaroli Klopfer

E-Mail: rettaroli-klopfer@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 611083
Handy: +49 163 5326136

Martin Kamphans

E-Mail: kamphans@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499861 7941
Handy: +49157 70220513

Dipl.Theol. Klaus Warmuth

E-Mail: KLAUS-WARMUTH@GMX.DE
Handy: +49 16 31976425

Markus Schäfer

E-Mail: markus-schaefer@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49 170 5524191

Dagmar Kennedy

E-Mail: kennedy@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: 044617478833
Handy: 1606221516

Manuela Engert

E-Mail: engert@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 87500
Handy: +49151 17377210

Franz Ziegler

E-Mail: franz-ziegler@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 3043188 
Handy: +49178 1788395

Dr. Antje Hansen

E-Mail: antje-hansen@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 7849407
Handy: +49 152 29212161
Website: www.visit-wuerzburg.de

Beate Beier

Dipl. Päd. Karina Ritz-Gutjahr

E-Mail: ritz-gutjahr@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 175 6087451

M.A. Christina Specht

E-Mail: specht@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 32095535
Handy: +49176 49231040

Almut Schaffrath

E-Mail: schaffrath@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 7840033
Handy: +49176 78403710
Website: www.fuehrung-durch-wuerzburg.de/

Stefanie Arz

E-Mail: arz@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 4173232
Handy: +49 171 4016039
Website: www.wuerzburger-stadtfuehrung.de

Dip. Min. Barbara Lohoff

E-Mail: lohoff@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499365 9350
Handy: +49162 2694270

Angelika Zehner

E-Mail: zehner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 87759
Handy: +49178 3666634

Christine Hofstetter

E-Mail: hofstetter@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49160 98080141

Dipl. Theologe Michael Spangenberger

E-Mail: spangenberger@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 99164224
Handy: +49157 54933219

Dagmar Binzenhöfer

E-Mail: binzenhoefer@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49 170 730 1703

Dr. Roland Siegmund M. A.

E-Mail: siegmund@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +491717227700
Telefon: +491717227700
Handy: +491717227700

Susanne Eckart

E-Mail: eckart@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49176 6416859

Thomas Kröhnert

E-Mail: kroehnert@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49-931-68084182
Handy: +49-172-9784548
Website: www.stadtführungen-würzburg.de

Ina Volmer

Rudi Held

Michael Schurr

E-Mail: schurr@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499341 896565
Handy: +49151 56990923

Dr. Johannes Sander

E-Mail: sander@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49163 5613825

Johannes Wohlfahrt

E-Mail: wohlfahrt@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499364 3602
Handy: +49170 1204870
Website: www.mainfranken-touren.de

Edeltraud Linkesch

E-Mail: linkesch@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 7847031
Handy: +49174 9634315

Judith Tewes

E-Mail: tewes@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 661021
Handy: +49172 6525580

Anja Kromczynski

E-Mail: kromczynski@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49171 3828128

Johannes Goldbach

E-Mail: goldbach@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 571192
Handy: +49176 44479515

Madeleine Stitz

E-Mail: stitz@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 72417
Handy: +49162 4073251

Bernd Stollberger

E-Mail: stollberger@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 461499
Handy: +49152 23687455

Mag. Monika Wolf

E-Mail: monika-wolf@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 7841115
Handy: +49176 28045803
Fax: +49931 3592267

Daniela Kestler

E-Mail: kestler@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49 151 56900041