Dr. Roland Siegmund M. A.

E-Mail: siegmund@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +491717227700
Telefon: +491717227700
Handy: +491717227700

Caroline Egreder

E-Mail: egreder@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 69922
Handy: +49174 7040820

Historikerin M.A. Miriam Christof

E-Mail: christof@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: 097324284
Handy: 015159861161

Ute Sembach

Sonja Wagenbrenner

E-Mail: wagenbrenner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 88075933
Handy: +49174 6518200
Fax: +49931 88075934
Website: www.wuerzburg-tours.de

Dipl.Theol. Klaus Warmuth

E-Mail: KLAUS-WARMUTH@GMX.DE
Handy: +49 16 31976425

Anja Kromczynski

E-Mail: kromczynski@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49171 3828128