Dr. Roland Siegmund M. A.

E-Mail: siegmund@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +491717227700
Telefon: +491717227700
Handy: +491717227700

Angelika Zehner

E-Mail: zehner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 87759
Handy: +49178 3666634

Angela Carbone-Gross

E-Mail: carbone-gross@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 8804886
Handy: +49172 6643544
Website: www.führungen-würzburg.com

Christine Hofstetter

E-Mail: hofstetter@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49160 98080141

Elisabeth Nickel

E-Mail: nickel@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 3538670
Handy: +49152 07591411

Mag. Monika Wolf

E-Mail: monika-wolf@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 7841115
Handy: +49176 28045803
Fax: +49931 3592267

Dr. Antje Hansen

E-Mail: antje-hansen@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 7849407
Handy: +49 152 29212161
Website: www.visit-wuerzburg.de

Stefanie Arz

E-Mail: arz@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 4173232
Handy: +49 171 4016039
Website: www.wuerzburger-stadtfuehrung.de

Rudi Held

Markus Schäfer

E-Mail: markus-schaefer@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49 170 5524191

M.A. Eveline Sava

E-Mail: sava@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49 176 57974008

Historikerin M.A. Miriam Christof

E-Mail: christof@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: 097324284
Handy: 015159861161

Martin Kamphans

E-Mail: kamphans@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499861 7941
Handy: +49157 70220513

Dorothea Wölfel

E-Mail: woelfel@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 572178
Handy: +49151 10710982

Petra Wolf

E-Mail: petra-wolf@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49162 7542641
Website: www.annlouis.de

Bernd Stollberger

E-Mail: stollberger@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 461499
Handy: +49152 23687455

Sonja Wagenbrenner

E-Mail: wagenbrenner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 88075933
Handy: +49174 6518200
Fax: +49931 88075934
Website: www.wuerzburg-tours.de

Anja Kromczynski

E-Mail: kromczynski@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49171 3828128