Julia Arnholdt

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
E-Mail: arnholdt@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49176 62649828

Julia Remenyi

E-Mail: remenyi@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 400693
Handy: +49177 5661339

Petra Wolf

E-Mail: petra-wolf@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49162 7542641
Website: www.annlouis.de

Dorothea Wölfel

E-Mail: woelfel@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 572178
Handy: +49151 10710982

Christine Hofstetter

E-Mail: hofstetter@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49160 98080141

Kunsthistorikerin M.A. Susanne Dreier

E-Mail: dreier@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 71924
Handy: +49174 2446503

Dagmar Kennedy

E-Mail: kennedy@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: 044617478833
Handy: 1606221516

Caroline Egreder

E-Mail: egreder@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 69922
Handy: +49174 7040820

Elisabeth Nickel

E-Mail: nickel@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 3538670
Handy: +49152 07591411

Sonja Wagenbrenner

E-Mail: wagenbrenner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 88075933
Handy: +49174 6518200
Fax: +49931 88075934
Website: www.wuerzburg-tours.de

Charis Liebler-Montag

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
Niederländisch
E-Mail: liebler-montag@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499302-980220

Susanne Eckart

E-Mail: eckart@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49176 6416859

Martin Kamphans

E-Mail: kamphans@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499861 7941
Handy: +49157 70220513

Alexandra Brückner

E-Mail: brueckner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 32907881
Handy: +49173 4867881

Christine Osten

E-Mail: osten@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 46557781
Handy: +49 171 7917059

Dr. Maike Hansen

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Französisch
Englisch
Italienisch
E-Mail: maike-hansen@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49170 2860123

M.A. Jasmin Pfeifer

E-Mail: pfeifer@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49173 6966429

M.A. Rudolf Held

E-Mail: held@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 885174
Handy: +49152 37882623
Website: www.rudis-kunstgeschichten.de

William Kistenberger

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch

Kunsthistorikerin M.A. Julia Pracher

E-Mail: pracher@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 2606258
Handy: +49160 1712829

Anja Kromczynski

E-Mail: kromczynski@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49171 3828128

Stefanie Arz

E-Mail: arz@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 4173232
Handy: +49 171 4016039
Website: www.wuerzburger-stadtfuehrung.de

M.A. Eveline Sava

E-Mail: sava@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49 176 57974008

Mag. Monika Wolf

E-Mail: monika-wolf@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 7841115
Handy: +49176 28045803
Fax: +49931 3592267

Sylvia A. Oelwein

E-Mail: oelwein@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 9333 3310501
Telefon: +49 9333 3310501
Handy: +49163 7302237
Website: www.koechin-anna.de

Bernd Stollberger

E-Mail: stollberger@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 461499
Handy: +49152 23687455

Dr. Antje Hansen

E-Mail: antje-hansen@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 7849407
Handy: +49 152 29212161
Website: www.visit-wuerzburg.de

Christina Belschner

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
E-Mail: belschner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499331 1827
Handy: +49152 05143841

Valerie Kistenberger

E-Mail: valerie-kistenberger@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499364 89942
Handy: +49151 25226299
Website: www.rokokogartenerlebnis.de