Elisabeth Nickel

E-Mail: nickel@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 3538670
Handy: +49152 08358944

Christine Hofstetter

E-Mail: hofstetter@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49160 98080141

Kunsthistorikerin M.A. Julia Pracher

E-Mail: pracher@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 2606258
Handy: +49160 1712829

Angelika Zehner

E-Mail: zehner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 87759
Handy: +49178 3666634

Valerie Kistenberger

E-Mail: valerie-kistenberger@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499364 89942
Handy: +49151 25226299
Website: www.rokokogartenerlebnis.de

M.A. Eveline Sava

E-Mail: sava@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49 176 57974008

Anja Kromczynski

E-Mail: kromczynski@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49171 3828128

Dr. Antje Hansen

E-Mail: antje-hansen@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 7849407
Handy: +49 152 29212161
Website: www.visit-wuerzburg.de

Dagmar Kennedy

E-Mail: kennedy@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: 044617478833
Handy: 1606221516

Stefanie Arz

E-Mail: arz@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 4173232
Handy: +49 171 4016039
Website: www.wuerzburger-stadtfuehrung.de

Mag. Monika Wolf

E-Mail: monika-wolf@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 7841115
Handy: +49176 28045803
Fax: +49931 3592267

M.A. Rudolf Held

E-Mail: held@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 885174
Handy: +49152 37882623
Website: www.rudis-kunstgeschichten.de

Bernd Stollberger

E-Mail: stollberger@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 461499
Handy: +49152 23687455

Martin Kamphans

E-Mail: kamphans@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499861 7941
Handy: +49157 70220513