M.A. Rudolf Held

E-Mail: held@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 885174
Handy: +49152 37882623
Website: www.rudis-kunstgeschichten.de

Anja Kromczynski

E-Mail: kromczynski@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49171 3828128

Caroline Egreder

E-Mail: egreder@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 69922
Handy: +49174 7040820

Johannes Goldbach

E-Mail: goldbach@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 571192
Handy: +49176 44479515

Almut Schaffrath

E-Mail: schaffrath@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 7840033
Handy: +49176 78403710
Website: www.fuehrung-durch-wuerzburg.de/

Sonja Wagenbrenner

E-Mail: wagenbrenner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 88075933
Handy: +49174 6518200
Fax: +49931 88075934
Website: www.wuerzburg-tours.de

Johannes Wohlfahrt

E-Mail: wohlfahrt@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499364 3602
Handy: +49171 1607637
Website: www.mainfranken-touren.de

Dipl. Theologe Michael Spangenberger

E-Mail: spangenberger@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 99164224
Handy: +49157 54933219