Joachim Baum

E-Mail: baum@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49 172 9524757

Dipl.Theol. Klaus Warmuth

E-Mail: KLAUS-WARMUTH@GMX.DE
Handy: +49 16 31976425

Dipl. Theologe Michael Spangenberger

E-Mail: spangenberger@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 99164224
Handy: +49157 54933219

Dr. Roland Siegmund M. A.

E-Mail: siegmund@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +491717227700
Telefon: +491717227700
Handy: +491717227700

Johannes Goldbach

E-Mail: goldbach@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 571192
Handy: +49176 44479515

Ute Sembach

Caroline Egreder

E-Mail: egreder@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 69922
Handy: +49174 7040820

Historikerin M.A. Miriam Christof

E-Mail: christof@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: 097324284
Handy: 015159861161

Anja Kromczynski

E-Mail: kromczynski@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49171 3828128

Johannes Wohlfahrt

E-Mail: wohlfahrt@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499364 3602
Handy: +49170 1204870
Website: www.mainfranken-touren.de

Sonja Wagenbrenner

E-Mail: wagenbrenner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 88075933
Handy: +49174 6518200
Fax: +49931 88075934
Website: www.wuerzburg-tours.de

Almut Schaffrath

E-Mail: schaffrath@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 7840033
Handy: +49176 78403710
Website: www.fuehrung-durch-wuerzburg.de/