Dott. Angela Radatti-Böhmer

E-Mail: radatti-boehmer@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 886090
Handy: +49 157 52113851

Anja Kromczynski

E-Mail: kromczynski@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49171 3828128

Johannes Wohlfahrt

E-Mail: wohlfahrt@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499364 3602
Handy: +49170 1204870
Website: www.mainfranken-touren.de

Historikerin M.A. Miriam Christof

E-Mail: christof@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: 097324284
Handy: 015159861161

Thomas Arnold

E-Mail: thomas_arnold@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 9333 9045200
Handy: +49 160 90452020
Fax: +49 9333 9045201
Website: www.wuerzburg.travel

Céline Popp

E-Mail: popp@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 4045832
Handy: +49162 3783303

Ute Sembach

Dip. Min. Barbara Lohoff

E-Mail: lohoff@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499365 9350
Handy: +49162 2694270

Angela Carbone-Gross

E-Mail: carbone-gross@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 8804886
Handy: +49172 6643544
Website: www.führungen-würzburg.com

Daniela Kestler

E-Mail: kestler@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49 151 56900041

Julia Remenyi

E-Mail: remenyi@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 400693
Handy: +49177 5661339

Alexander Seuffert

Almut Schaffrath

E-Mail: schaffrath@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 7840033
Handy: +49176 78403710
Website: www.fuehrung-durch-wuerzburg.de/

Christine Osten

E-Mail: osten@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 46557781
Handy: +49 171 7917059

Dott. Giorgia Rettaroli Klopfer

E-Mail: rettaroli-klopfer@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 611083
Handy: +49 163 5326136

Stefanie Arz

E-Mail: arz@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 4173232
Handy: +49 171 4016039
Website: www.wuerzburger-stadtfuehrung.de

Dr. Roland Siegmund M. A.

E-Mail: siegmund@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +491717227700
Telefon: +491717227700
Handy: +491717227700

Edeltraud Linkesch

E-Mail: linkesch@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 7847031
Handy: +49174 9634315

Sonja Wagenbrenner

E-Mail: wagenbrenner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 88075933
Handy: +49174 6518200
Fax: +49931 88075934
Website: www.wuerzburg-tours.de

Dipl. Kff. Luise-Constanze Back

E-Mail: back@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49 1701616167

M.A. Christina Specht

E-Mail: specht@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 32095535
Handy: +49176 49231040

Sylvia A. Oelwein

E-Mail: oelwein@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 9333 3310501
Telefon: +49 9333 3310501
Handy: +49163 7302237
Website: www.koechin-anna.de

Christine Hofstetter

E-Mail: hofstetter@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49160 98080141

M.A. Nadine Waldmann

E-Mail: waldmann@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49 171-8570802

Susanne Eckart

E-Mail: eckart@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49176 6416859

Thomas Kröhnert

E-Mail: kroehnert@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49-931-68084182
Handy: +49-172-9784548
Website: www.stadtführungen-würzburg.de

Mag. Monika Wolf

E-Mail: monika-wolf@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 7841115
Handy: +49176 28045803
Fax: +49931 3592267

Martina Reiss

E-Mail: reiss@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 94600
Handy: +49175 4647597
Fax: +49931 960408
Website: www.weingut-reiss.com

Dipl. Theologe Michael Spangenberger

E-Mail: spangenberger@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 99164224
Handy: +49157 54933219

Michael Schurr

E-Mail: schurr@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499341 896565
Handy: +49151 56990923

M.A. Jasmin Pfeifer

E-Mail: pfeifer@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49173 6966429

Manuela Engert

E-Mail: engert@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 87500
Handy: +49151 17377210

Angelika Zehner

E-Mail: zehner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 87759
Handy: +49178 3666634

Dipl.Theol. Klaus Warmuth

E-Mail: KLAUS-WARMUTH@GMX.DE
Handy: +49 16 31976425

Walter Vogel

E-Mail: vogel@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 6195325
Handy: +491749776409

Dr. Antje Hansen

E-Mail: antje-hansen@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 7849407
Handy: +49 152 29212161
Website: www.visit-wuerzburg.de

Beate Beier

Madeleine Stitz

E-Mail: stitz@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 72417
Handy: +49162 4073251

Joachim Baum

E-Mail: baum@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49 172 9524757

Dorothea Wölfel

E-Mail: woelfel@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 572178
Handy: +49151 10710982

Judith Tewes

E-Mail: tewes@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 661021
Handy: +49172 6525580

Alexandra Brückner

E-Mail: brueckner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 47084361
Handy: +49173 4867881

Johannes Goldbach

E-Mail: goldbach@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 571192
Handy: +49176 44479515