Sonja Wagenbrenner

E-Mail: wagenbrenner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 88075933
Handy: +49174 6518200
Fax: +49931 88075934
Website: www.wuerzburg-tours.de

Mag. Monika Wolf

E-Mail: monika-wolf@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 7841115
Handy: +49176 28045803
Fax: +49931 3592267

Almut Schaffrath

E-Mail: schaffrath@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 7840033
Handy: +49176 78403710

Angelika Serger

E-Mail: serger@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499365 4720
Handy: +49157 52932582

Dipl. Kff. Luise-Constanze Back

E-Mail: back@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49 1701616167

Sebastian Karl

E-Mail: karl@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 8098509
Handy: +49179 1079335
Website: www.HerrKarl.net

Bernd Stollberger

E-Mail: stollberger@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 461499
Handy: +49152 23687455

Judith Tewes

E-Mail: tewes@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 661021
Handy: +49172 6525580

M.A. Rudolf Held

E-Mail: held@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: 0931 885174
Telefon: +49 931 885174
Website: www.rudis-kunstgeschichten.de