Johannes Goldbach

E-Mail: goldbach@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 571192
Handy: +49176 44479515

Elisabeth Nickel

E-Mail: nickel@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 3538670
Handy: +491520 8358944

Almut Schaffrath

E-Mail: schaffrath@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 7840033
Handy: +49176 78403710

Michael Schurr

E-Mail: schurr@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499341 896565
Handy: +49151 56990923

Johannes Wohlfahrt

E-Mail: wohlfahrt@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499364 3602
Handy: +49171 1607637
Website: www.mainfranken-touren.de

Ina Volmer

Dipl. Theologe Michael Spangenberger

E-Mail: spangenberger@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 99164224
Handy: +49157 54933219

M.A. Christina Specht

E-Mail: specht@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 32095535
Handy: +49176 49231040

M.A. Rudolf Held

E-Mail: held@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: 0931 885174
Telefon: +49 931 885174
Website: www.rudis-kunstgeschichten.de

Sebastian Karl

E-Mail: karl@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 8098509
Handy: +49179 1079335
Website: www.HerrKarl.net

Angelika Serger

E-Mail: serger@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499365 4720
Handy: +49157 52932582

Thomas Kröhnert

E-Mail: kroehnert@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49-931-68084182
Handy: +49-172-9784548
Website: www.stadtführungen-würzburg.de