Laura Voit

Johannes Wohlfahrt

E-Mail: wohlfahrt@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499364 3602
Handy: +49171 1607637
Website: www.mainfranken-touren.de

Michael Schurr

E-Mail: schurr@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499341 896565
Handy: +49151 56990923

Bernd Stollberger

E-Mail: stollberger@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 461499
Handy: +49152 23687455

Diplom-Theologe und Musikwissenschaftler M.A. Horst Tony Walter

E-Mail: tony-walter@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 35812450
Handy: +49175 3792896
Website: www.wuerzburg-entdecken.de

Sebastian Karl

E-Mail: karl@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 8098509
Handy: +49179 1079335
Website: www.HerrKarl.net

Christine Hofstetter

E-Mail: hofstetter@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49160 98080141

Dorothea Wölfel

E-Mail: woelfel@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 572178
Handy: +49151 10710982

Almut Schaffrath

E-Mail: schaffrath@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 7840033
Handy: +49176 78403710

Hella Budde-Lembeck

E-Mail: budde-lembeck@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499865 941638
Handy: +49179 5252885

Franz Ziegler

E-Mail: franz-ziegler@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 3043188 
Handy: +49178 1788395

Dr. Antje Hansen

E-Mail: antje-hansen@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 7849407
Handy: +49 152 29212161
Website: www.visit-wuerzburg.de

Madeleine Stitz

E-Mail: stitz@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 72417
Handy: +49162 4073251

Angelika Serger

E-Mail: serger@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499365 4720
Handy: +49157 52932582

Petra Wolf

Ina Volmer

M.A. Rudolf Held

E-Mail: held@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: 0931 885174
Telefon: +49 931 885174
Website: www.rudis-kunstgeschichten.de

M.A. Christina Specht

E-Mail: specht@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 32095535
Handy: +49176 49231040

Giorgia Rettaroli Klopfer

E-Mail: rettaroli-klopfer@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 611083
Handy: +49163 5326136

Angela Carbone-Gross

E-Mail: carbone-gross@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 8804886
Handy: +49172 6643544
Website: www.stradaromantica.de

Johannes Goldbach

E-Mail: goldbach@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 571192
Handy: +49176 44479515

Anja Kromczynski

E-Mail: kromczynski@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49171 3828128

Dr. Johannes Sander

E-Mail: sander@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49163 5613825

Elisabeth Nickel

E-Mail: nickel@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 3538670
Handy: +491520 8358944

Sonja Wagenbrenner

E-Mail: wagenbrenner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 88075933
Handy: +49174 6518200
Fax: +49931 88075934
Website: www.wuerzburg-tours.de

Thomas Kröhnert

E-Mail: kroehnert@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49-931-68084182
Handy: +49-172-9784548
Website: www.stadtführungen-würzburg.de

Angelika Zehner

E-Mail: zehner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 87759
Handy: +49178 3666634

Stefanie Arz

E-Mail: arz@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 4173232
Handy: +49 171 4016039
Website: www.wuerzburger-stadtfuehrung.de

Judith Tewes

E-Mail: tewes@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 661021
Handy: +49172 6525580

Edeltraud Linkesch

E-Mail: linkesch@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 7847031
Handy: +49174 9634315

Dipl. Theologe Michael Spangenberger

E-Mail: spangenberger@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 99164224
Handy: +49157 54933219

Susanne Eckart

E-Mail: eckart@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49176 6416859

Manuela Engert

E-Mail: engert@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 87500
Handy: +49151 17377210

Alexandra Brückner

E-Mail: brueckner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 32907881
Handy: +49173 4867881