Thomas Kröhnert

E-Mail: kroehnert@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49-931-68084182
Handy: +49-172-9784548
Website: www.stadtführungen-würzburg.de

Edeltraud Linkesch

E-Mail: linkesch@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 7847031
Handy: +49174 9634315

Elisabeth Nickel

E-Mail: nickel@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 3538670
Handy: +491520 8358944

Sebastian Karl

E-Mail: karl@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 8098509
Handy: +49179 1079335
Website: www.HerrKarl.net

Julia Remenyi

E-Mail: remenyi@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 400693
Handy: +49177 5661339

Manuela Engert

E-Mail: engert@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 87500
Handy: +49151 17377210

Martina Reiss

E-Mail: reiss@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 94600
Handy: +49175 4647597
Fax: +49931 960408
Website: www.weingut-reiss.com

Mag. Monika Wolf

E-Mail: monika-wolf@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 7841115
Handy: +49176 28045803
Fax: +49931 3592267

Stefanie Arz

E-Mail: arz@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 4173232
Handy: +49 171 4016039
Website: www.wuerzburger-stadtfuehrung.de

M.A. Jasmin Pfeifer

E-Mail: pfeifer@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49173 6966429

Charis Liebler-Montag

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
Niederländisch
E-Mail: liebler-montag@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499302-980220

Giorgia Rettaroli Klopfer

E-Mail: rettaroli-klopfer@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 611083
Handy: +49163 5326136

Angela Carbone-Gross

E-Mail: carbone-gross@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 8804886
Handy: +49172 6643544
Website: www.stradaromantica.de

Sylvia A. Oelwein

E-Mail: oelwein@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 9333-3310501
Telefon: +49 9333-3310501
Handy: +49163 7302237
Website: www.koechin-anna.de

Dr. Antje Hansen

E-Mail: antje-hansen@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 7849407
Handy: +49 152 29212161
Website: www.visit-wuerzburg.de

Doris Jäger-Herleth

Qualifikationen:
DIN-EN
Domführer

Sprachen:
Deutsch
E-Mail: jaeger-herleth@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 3046464 
Handy: +49173 1021372

Dagmar Kennedy

E-Mail: kennedy@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: 044617478833
Handy: 1606221516

Dr. Johannes Sander

E-Mail: sander@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49163 5613825

Valerie Kistenberger

E-Mail: valerie-kistenberger@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 9364 89942
Handy: +49 151 25226299
Website: www.rokokogartenerlebnis.de

Angelika Serger

E-Mail: serger@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499365 4720
Handy: +49157 52932582

Kunsthistorikerin M.A. Susanne Dreier

E-Mail: dreier@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 71924
Handy: +49174 2446503

Gabi Walter

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Spanisch
E-Mail: gabi-walter@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 59546
Handy: +49151 53708385

Angelika Zehner

E-Mail: zehner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 87759
Handy: +49178 3666634

Dip. Min. Barbara Lohoff

E-Mail: lohoff@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499365 9350
Handy: +49162 2694270

Gisela Ziegler

E-Mail: gisela-ziegler@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 887478
Handy: +4917638150489

M.A. Christina Specht

E-Mail: specht@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 32095535
Handy: +49176 49231040

Anja Kromczynski

E-Mail: kromczynski@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49171 3828128

Laura Voit

Martin Kamphans

E-Mail: kamphans@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499861 7941
Handy: +49157 70220513

Dipl. Kff. Luise-Constanze Back

E-Mail: back@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49 1701616167

Sonja Wagenbrenner

E-Mail: wagenbrenner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 88075933
Handy: +49174 6518200
Fax: +49931 88075934
Website: www.wuerzburg-tours.de

Diplom-Theologe und Musikwissenschaftler M.A. Horst Tony Walter

E-Mail: tony-walter@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 35812450
Handy: +49175 3792896
Website: www.wuerzburg-entdecken.de

Franz Ziegler

E-Mail: franz-ziegler@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 3043188 
Handy: +49178 1788395

Dr. Maike Hansen

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Französisch
Englisch
Italienisch
E-Mail: maike-hansen@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49170 2860123

Christine Osten

E-Mail: osten@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 46557781
Handy: +49 171 7917059

Marco Kölln

E-Mail: koelln@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 6193932
Handy: +49163 6660044
Website: www.kultourell.com

M.A. Rudolf Held

E-Mail: held@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: 0931 885174
Telefon: +49 931 885174
Website: www.rudis-kunstgeschichten.de

Johannes Wohlfahrt

E-Mail: wohlfahrt@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499364 3602
Handy: +49171 1607637
Website: www.mainfranken-touren.de

Michael Schurr

E-Mail: schurr@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499341 896565
Handy: +49151 56990923

Hella Budde-Lembeck

E-Mail: budde-lembeck@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499865 941638
Handy: +49179 5252885

Caroline Seitz

Sprachen:
Deutsch
E-Mail: seitz@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 281150
Handy: +49175 2749953 

Julia Arnholdt

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
E-Mail: arnholdt@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49176 62649828

Ina Volmer

Caroline Egreder

E-Mail: egreder@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 69922
Handy: +49174 7040820

Dorothea Wölfel

E-Mail: woelfel@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 572178
Handy: +49151 10710982

Alexandra Brückner

E-Mail: brueckner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 32907881
Handy: +49173 4867881

Madeleine Stitz

E-Mail: stitz@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 72417
Handy: +49162 4073251

Walter Vogel

E-Mail: vogel@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 6195325
Handy: +491749776409

William Kistenberger

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch

Johannes Goldbach

E-Mail: goldbach@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 571192
Handy: +49176 44479515

Céline Popp

E-Mail: popp@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 4045832
Handy: +49162 3783303

Christine Hofstetter

E-Mail: hofstetter@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49160 98080141

Kunsthistorikerin M.A. Julia Pracher

E-Mail: pracher@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 2606258
Handy: +49160 1712829

Dott. Angela Radatti-Böhmer

E-Mail: radatti-boehmer@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 886090
Handy: +49 157 52113851

Petra Wolf

Almut Schaffrath

E-Mail: schaffrath@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 7840033
Handy: +49176 78403710

Dipl. Theologe Michael Spangenberger

E-Mail: spangenberger@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 99164224
Handy: +49157 54933219

Judith Tewes

E-Mail: tewes@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 661021
Handy: +49172 6525580

Bernd Hergenröther

E-Mail: hergenroether@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49160 99543503

Susanne Eckart

E-Mail: eckart@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49176 6416859

Bernd Stollberger

E-Mail: stollberger@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 461499
Handy: +49152 23687455