Dorothea Wölfel

E-Mail: woelfel@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 572178
Handy: +49151 10710982

Christine Hofstetter

E-Mail: hofstetter@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49160 98080141

Valerie Kistenberger

E-Mail: valerie-kistenberger@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 9364 89942
Handy: +49 151 25226299
Website: www.rokokogartenerlebnis.de

M.A. Jasmin Pfeifer

E-Mail: pfeifer@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49173 6966429

Anja Kromczynski

E-Mail: kromczynski@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49171 3828128

Angelika Zehner

E-Mail: zehner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 87759
Handy: +49178 3666634

Julia Remenyi

E-Mail: remenyi@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 400693
Handy: +49177 5661339

Sylvia A. Oelwein

E-Mail: oelwein@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 9333-3310501
Telefon: +49 9333-3310501
Handy: +49163 7302237
Website: www.koechin-anna.de

Stefanie Arz

E-Mail: arz@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 4173232
Handy: +49 171 4016039
Website: www.wuerzburger-stadtfuehrung.de

M.A. Rudolf Held

E-Mail: held@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: 0931 885174
Telefon: +49 931 885174
Website: www.rudis-kunstgeschichten.de

Mag. Monika Wolf

E-Mail: monika-wolf@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 7841115
Handy: +49176 28045803
Fax: +49931 3592267

Dr. Antje Hansen

E-Mail: antje-hansen@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 7849407
Handy: +49 152 29212161
Website: www.visit-wuerzburg.de

Sonja Wagenbrenner

E-Mail: wagenbrenner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 88075933
Handy: +49174 6518200
Fax: +49931 88075934
Website: www.wuerzburg-tours.de