Anja Kromczynski

E-Mail: kromczynski@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49171 3828128

Stefanie Arz

E-Mail: arz@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 4173232
Handy: +49 171 4016039
Website: www.wuerzburger-stadtfuehrung.de

Dr. Antje Hansen

E-Mail: antje-hansen@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 7849407
Handy: +49 152 29212161
Website: www.visit-wuerzburg.de

M.A. Rudolf Held

E-Mail: held@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: 0931 885174
Telefon: +49 931 885174
Website: www.rudis-kunstgeschichten.de

Dagmar Kennedy

E-Mail: kennedy@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: 044617478833
Handy: 1606221516

Christine Hofstetter

E-Mail: hofstetter@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49160 98080141

Sonja Wagenbrenner

E-Mail: wagenbrenner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 88075933
Handy: +49174 6518200
Fax: +49931 88075934
Website: www.wuerzburg-tours.de

Angelika Zehner

E-Mail: zehner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 87759
Handy: +49178 3666634