Christine Hofstetter

E-Mail: hofstetter@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49160 98080141

Angelika Zehner

E-Mail: zehner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 87759
Handy: +49178 3666634

Bernd Stollberger

E-Mail: stollberger@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 461499
Handy: +49152 23687455

Stefanie Arz

E-Mail: arz@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 4173232
Handy: +49 171 4016039
Website: www.wuerzburger-stadtfuehrung.de

Dr. Antje Hansen

E-Mail: antje-hansen@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 7849407
Handy: +49 152 29212161
Website: www.visit-wuerzburg.de

Dorothea Wölfel

E-Mail: woelfel@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 572178
Handy: +49151 10710982

Susanne Eckart

E-Mail: eckart@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49176 6416859

M.A. Rudolf Held

E-Mail: held@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: 0931 885174
Telefon: +49 931 885174
Website: www.rudis-kunstgeschichten.de

Anja Kromczynski

E-Mail: kromczynski@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49171 3828128

Petra Wolf

Elisabeth Nickel

E-Mail: nickel@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 3538670
Handy: +491520 8358944