Angelika Zehner

E-Mail: zehner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 87759
Handy: +49178 3666634

Sonja Wagenbrenner

E-Mail: wagenbrenner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 88075933
Handy: +49174 6518200
Fax: +49931 88075934
Website: www.wuerzburg-tours.de

M.A. Rudolf Held

E-Mail: held@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: 0931 885174
Telefon: +49 931 885174
Website: www.rudis-kunstgeschichten.de

Petra Wolf

Angela Carbone-Gross

E-Mail: carbone-gross@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 8804886
Handy: +49172 6643544
Website: www.stradaromantica.de

Christine Hofstetter

E-Mail: hofstetter@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49160 98080141

Dr. Antje Hansen

E-Mail: antje-hansen@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 7849407
Handy: +49 152 29212161
Website: www.visit-wuerzburg.de

Stefanie Arz

E-Mail: arz@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 4173232
Handy: +49 171 4016039
Website: www.wuerzburger-stadtfuehrung.de

Martin Kamphans

E-Mail: kamphans@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499861 7941
Handy: +49157 70220513

Dorothea Wölfel

E-Mail: woelfel@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 572178
Handy: +49151 10710982

Elisabeth Nickel

E-Mail: nickel@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 3538670
Handy: +491520 8358944

Bernd Stollberger

E-Mail: stollberger@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 461499
Handy: +49152 23687455

Mag. Monika Wolf

E-Mail: monika-wolf@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 7841115
Handy: +49176 28045803
Fax: +49931 3592267

Anja Kromczynski

E-Mail: kromczynski@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49171 3828128