William Kistenberger

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch

Christine Osten

E-Mail: osten@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 46557781
Handy: +49 171 7917059

Dorothea Wölfel

E-Mail: woelfel@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 572178
Handy: +49151 10710982

Anja Kromczynski

E-Mail: kromczynski@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49171 3828128

Julia Remenyi

E-Mail: remenyi@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 400693
Handy: +49177 5661339

Valerie Kistenberger

E-Mail: valerie-kistenberger@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 9364 89942
Handy: +49 151 25226299
Website: www.rokokogartenerlebnis.de

Dr. Maike Hansen

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Französisch
Englisch
Italienisch
E-Mail: maike-hansen@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49170 2860123

M.A. Rudolf Held

E-Mail: held@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: 0931 885174
Telefon: +49 931 885174
Website: www.rudis-kunstgeschichten.de

Stefanie Arz

E-Mail: arz@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 4173232
Handy: +49 171 4016039
Website: www.wuerzburger-stadtfuehrung.de

Dagmar Kennedy

E-Mail: kennedy@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: 044617478833
Handy: 1606221516

Petra Wolf

M.A. Jasmin Pfeifer

E-Mail: pfeifer@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49173 6966429

Dr. Antje Hansen

E-Mail: antje-hansen@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 931 7849407
Handy: +49 152 29212161
Website: www.visit-wuerzburg.de

Bernd Stollberger

E-Mail: stollberger@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 461499
Handy: +49152 23687455

Charis Liebler-Montag

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
Niederländisch
E-Mail: liebler-montag@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499302-980220

Sylvia A. Oelwein

E-Mail: oelwein@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 9333-3310501
Telefon: +49 9333-3310501
Handy: +49163 7302237
Website: www.koechin-anna.de

Alexandra Brückner

E-Mail: brueckner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 32907881
Handy: +49173 4867881

Sonja Wagenbrenner

E-Mail: wagenbrenner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 88075933
Handy: +49174 6518200
Fax: +49931 88075934
Website: www.wuerzburg-tours.de

Christine Hofstetter

E-Mail: hofstetter@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49160 98080141

Angelika Zehner

E-Mail: zehner@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 87759
Handy: +49178 3666634

Mag. Monika Wolf

E-Mail: monika-wolf@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 7841115
Handy: +49176 28045803
Fax: +49931 3592267

Susanne Eckart

E-Mail: eckart@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49176 6416859

Caroline Egreder

E-Mail: egreder@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 69922
Handy: +49174 7040820

Kunsthistorikerin M.A. Julia Pracher

E-Mail: pracher@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 2606258
Handy: +49160 1712829

Angela Carbone-Gross

E-Mail: carbone-gross@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 8804886
Handy: +49172 6643544
Website: www.stradaromantica.de

Elisabeth Nickel

E-Mail: nickel@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 3538670
Handy: +491520 8358944

Kunsthistorikerin M.A. Susanne Dreier

E-Mail: dreier@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 71924
Handy: +49174 2446503

Martin Kamphans

E-Mail: kamphans@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +499861 7941
Handy: +49157 70220513

Julia Arnholdt

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
E-Mail: arnholdt@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49176 62649828