Céline Popp

E-Mail: popp@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 4045832
Handy: +49162 3783303

Dr. Maike Hansen

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Französisch
Englisch
Italienisch
E-Mail: maike-hansen@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49170 2860123

Christine Hofstetter

E-Mail: hofstetter@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Handy: +49160 98080141

Manuela Engert

E-Mail: engert@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 87500
Handy: +49151 17377210

Madeleine Stitz

E-Mail: stitz@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 72417
Handy: +49162 4073251

Mag. Monika Wolf

E-Mail: monika-wolf@wuerzburger-gaestefuehrer.de
Telefon: +49931 7841115
Handy: +49176 28045803
Fax: +49931 3592267