Dr. Antje Hansen

E-Mail: antje-hansen@online.de
Telefon: +49 931 7849407
Handy: +49 152 29212161
Website: www.visit-wuerzburg.de

Alexandra Brückner

E-Mail: alex.brueckner@yahoo.de
Telefon: +49931 32907881
Handy: +49173 4867881

Caroline Egreder

E-Mail: caroline.egreder@gmx.de
Telefon: +49931 69922
Handy: +49174 7040820

Sylvia A. Oelwein

E-Mail: sylvia.oelwein@gmail.com
Telefon: +49 9333-3310501
Telefon: +49 9333-3310501
Handy: +49163 7302237
Website: www.koechin-anna.de

Almut Schaffrath

E-Mail: a.schaffrath1@web.de
Telefon: +49931 7840033
Handy: +49176 78403710

Céline Popp

E-Mail: poppcemi@arcor.de
Telefon: +49931 4045832
Handy: +49162 3783303

Johannes Goldbach

E-Mail: jogoldbach@googlemail.com
Telefon: +49931 571192
Handy: +49176 44479515

Ina Volmer

E-Mail: inav@online.de
Telefon: +49931 7847314
Website: www.würzburg-stadtführung.de

Angela Carbone-Gross

E-Mail: angela.carbone@gmx.de
Telefon: +49931 8804886
Handy: +49172 6643544
Website: www.stradaromantica.de

Madeleine Stitz

E-Mail: magdalena@sparplanet.de
Telefon: +49931 72417
Handy: +49162 4073251

Michael Schurr

E-Mail: michaelschurr@aol.com
Telefon: +499341 896565
Handy: +49151 56990923

Julia Remenyi

E-Mail: julia.remenyi@gmail.com
Telefon: +49931 400693
Handy: +49177 5661339

Angelika Zehner

E-Mail: angelikazehner@web.de
Telefon: +49931 87759
Handy: +49178 3666634

Charis Liebler-Montag

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
Niederländisch
E-Mail: charis@web.de
Telefon: +499302-980220

Dip. Min. Barbara Lohoff

E-Mail: blohoff@t-online.de
Telefon: +499365 9350
Handy: +49162 2694270

Elisabeth Nickel

E-Mail: elni@arcor.de
Telefon: +49931 3538670
Handy: +491520 8358944

Christina Belschner

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
Führungen von Christina Belschner
E-Mail: christina.belschner@web.de
Telefon: +499331 1827
Handy: +491520 5143841

William Kistenberger

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
E-Mail: william-kistenberger@t-online.de
Handy: +4915734406866

Kunsthistorikerin M.A. Susanne Dreier

E-Mail: s.m.dreier@freenet.de
Telefon: +49931 71924
Handy: +49174 2446503

Marco Kölln

E-Mail: marco.koelln@kultourell.com
Telefon: +49931 6193932
Handy: +49163 6660044
Website: www.kultourell.com

Gabi Walter

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Spanisch
E-Mail: sotelo.walter@web.de
Telefon: +49931 59546
Handy: +49151 53708385

Manuela Engert

E-Mail: engert.ma@t-online.de
Telefon: +49931 87500
Handy: +49151 17377210

Christine Hofstetter

E-Mail: christine.hofstetter@gmx.de
Handy: +49160 98080141

Walter Vogel

E-Mail: waltervogel2002@yahoo.de
Telefon: +49931 6195325
Handy: +491749776409

M.A. Christina Specht

E-Mail: specht.gaestefuehrungen@gmail.com
Telefon: +49931 32095535
Handy: +49176 49231040

Doris Jäger-Herleth

Qualifikationen:
DIN-EN
Domführer

Sprachen:
Deutsch
E-Mail: d.jaeger-herleth@web.de
Telefon: +49931 3046464 
Handy: +49173 1021372

Bernd Hergenröther

E-Mail: bh@bernd-hergenroether.de
Handy: +49160 99543503

Anja Kromczynski

E-Mail: anja.kromczynski@gmx.de
Handy: +49171 3828128

Martina Reiss

E-Mail: info@weingut-reiss.com
Telefon: +49931 94600
Handy: +49175 4647597
Fax: +49931 960408
Website: www.weingut-reiss.com

Sebastian Karl

E-Mail: hr.karl@online.de
Telefon: +49931 8098509
Handy: +49179 1079335
Website: www.HerrKarl.net

Dr. Johannes Sander

E-Mail: sanderjohannes@web.de
Handy: +49163 5613825

Kunsthistorikerin M.A. Julia Pracher

E-Mail: julia.pracher@konservierung-restaurierung.de
Telefon: +49931 2606258
Handy: +49160 1712829

Caroline Seitz

Sprachen:
Deutsch
E-Mail: caroline@c-seitz.de
Telefon: +49931 281150
Handy: +49175 2749953 

Dipl. Theologe Michael Spangenberger

E-Mail: mspangenberger@web.de
Telefon: +49931 99164224
Handy: +49157 54933219

Franz Ziegler

E-Mail: franz.ziegler@t-online.de
Telefon: +49931 3043188 
Handy: +49178 1788395

Julia Arnholdt

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
E-Mail: julia.arnholdt@gmx.de
Handy: +49176 62649828

Angelika Serger

E-Mail: a.serger@gmx.de
Telefon: +499365 4720
Handy: +49175 9062024

Valerie Kistenberger

E-Mail: v.kistenberger@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 9364 89942
Handy: +49 151 25226299
Website: www.rokokogartenerlebnis.de

Bernd Stollberger

E-Mail: berndstollberger@web.de
Telefon: +49931 461499
Handy: +49152 23687455

Gisela Ziegler

E-Mail: gisela.ziegler@gmx.net
Telefon: +49931 887478
Handy: +4917638150489

Dr. Maike Hansen

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Französisch
Englisch
Italienisch
E-Mail: maike.hansen@online.de
Handy: +49170 2860123

Dorothea Wölfel

E-Mail: dorosilla@yahoo.de
Telefon: +49931 572178
Handy: +49151 10710982

Martin Kamphans

E-Mail: kamphans@posteo.de
Telefon: +499861 7941
Handy: +49157 70220513

Laura Voit

Sonja Wagenbrenner

E-Mail: info@wuerzburg-tours.de
Telefon: +49931 88075933
Handy: +49174 6518200
Fax: +49931 88075934
Website: www.wuerzburg-tours.de

M.A. Rudolf Held

E-Mail: rudi.held@googlemail.com
Telefon: 0931 885174
Website: www.rudis-kunstgeschichten.de

Thomas Kröhnert

E-Mail: fuehrungen@thomas-kroehnert.de
Telefon: +49-931-68084182
Handy: +49-172-9784548
Website: www.stadtführungen-würzburg.de

Giorgia Rettaroli Klopfer

E-Mail: rettaroli.klopfer@t-online.de
Telefon: +49931 611083
Handy: +49163 5326136

Hella Budde-Lembeck

E-Mail: die.lembecks@web.de
Telefon: +499865 941638
Handy: +49179 5252885

M.A. in Musikwissenschaft Horst Tony Walter

E-Mail: wuerzburg-entdecken@web.de
Telefon: +49931 35812450
Handy: +49175 3792896
Website: www.wuerzburg-entdecken.de

Judith Tewes

E-Mail: tewesjudith@kabelmail.de
Telefon: +49931 661021
Handy: +49172 6525580

Dipl. Kff. Luise-Constanze Back

E-Mail: backluise@googlemail.com
Handy: +49 1701616167

Johannes Wohlfahrt

E-Mail: info@johannes-wohlfahrt.de
Telefon: +499364 3602
Handy: +49160 4277833
Website: www.mainfranken-touren.de

Stefanie Arz

E-Mail: stefanie-arz@web.de
Telefon: +49 931 4173232
Handy: +49 171 4016039
Website: www.wuerzburger-stadtfuehrung.de